Rockyford Arena - 403-533-9903

President - Evan Koester - president@rmhra.com

Hockey Vice President - Sandra Best - vphockey@rmhra.com

Ringette Vice president - Lyndsay Hough - vpringette@rmhra.com

Treasurer - Tracy Clyne - treasurer@rmhra.com

Secretary - Tiffany Campbell - secretary@rmhra.com

Hockey Registrar - Tiffany Gregory - hockeyregistrar@rmhra.com

Ringette Registrar - Bradie Munro - ringetteregistrar@rmhra.com

Ringette Ref Co-ordinator - Petra Sharpley - ringetterefrep@rmhra.com

Hockey Ref Co-ordinator - Position Open - hockeyrefrep@rmhra.com

Special Events Co-ordinator - Lori d'Argent - specialevents@rmhra.com

Director - Julie Jensen - director@rmhra.com

Governor - Position Open - governor@rmhra.com

Zone 2 Rep - Bradie Munro - ringetteregistrar@rmhra.com

Ag Society Representative  Dusty Kalbhen - agrep@rmhra.com

Facility Operator - Ryan Seeley - rockyfordarena@hotmail.com

Contact us

Find us

The Rockyford arena has 1 sheet of ice.
Anyone on the ice must be wearing a CSA approved helmet. 
Our home and guest seating has heaters which keep our spectators comfortable. There is also indoor bench seating.


Our arena offers 6 change rooms.


Our on-site concession offers a selection of hot food, snacks and beverages at affordable prices.
Outside food is not allowed in the arena

We have seating for families to eat, people to wait for players or games.


Animals are not allowed in the Rockyford Arena


For information on booking ice in Rockyford please click here.

Our Facilities

Rockyford

Minor Hockey & Ringette Association

Rockyford Arena

115 1st Ave.

Rockyford, AB

T0J2R0


Rockyford is located between Highways 1 & 9 and is 9 KM East of Highway 21 on Township Road 263.
The Rockyford Arena  is on the East side of town beside the Rodeo grounds and Campgrounds.

It is operated by the Rockyford Ag Society.